top of page

Lesson Staff

The Rockwall Independent School District lessons program exists as a means for all band students to better their musical skills by working with a professional musician who specializes in a specific musical instrument field. The skills necessary to excel as a musician can only be attained with considerate work beyond the classroom. Private lessons guide students along this path of mastering their instrument. 

Rachel Johnson

Flute

708-552-3259

rachel.a.johnson95@gmail.com

Eduardo Martinez

Flute

786-239-8664

eamflutes@gmail.com

Hsyunu Yoon

Flute

484-522-8090

y.hyunsu@gmail.com

Holly Bauschka

Oboe

903-366-9021

hbauschka@yahoo.com

 

Kevin Grainger

Bassoon

828-808-9924

kcgraing@gmail.com

Michael Chavarria

Clarinet

682-251-7972

michael.chavarria333@gmail.com

James Knabe

Trumpet

630-988-0375

james@trumpeter.com

Cris Roman

Trumpet

281-450-8039

cristianroman375@gmail.com

Bethany Brokenbek

Horn

972-643-8196

bethany.brokenbek@gmail.com

Loudon Cunningham

Trombone

214-675-4357

loudoncunningham@gmail.com

Derek Molacek

Trombone, Euphonium

derek.molacek@gmail.com

Wesley Woodrow

Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba

214-924-6321

weswoodrow@aol.com

Dr. Ken Drobnak

Tuba

361-219-4567

ken.drobnak@gmail.com

Ryan Carlisle

Percussion

361-850-2249

rcarlisle0426@outlook.com

 

bottom of page